My New Sweet Helpers

So I went to Michael’s the other day, where I used to work up until last month and got some new things! There was a 50% off coupon for that day only.

Wilton mini muffin pan

I didn’t have a mini cupcake pan so I got one with the coupon. I will see if I make mini cupcakes or regular cupcakes for my sister-in-law’s baby shower. It’s a girl so all pink cupcakes!

Wilton tip 1M

Wilton tip 1M

I had seen many pictures of cupcakes with beautiful looking frosting and wondered what tip it was. It is tip 1M from Wilton. I got this with the coupon as well, which made it 80 cents with taxes.

Wilton 3 in 1 caddy

So I would be making all these cupcakes for the baby shower and no way of transporting them, it’s a bit of a drive so I got this caddy with the coupon of course. It’s a 3 in 1, it can carry 12 regular sized cupcakes or 24 mini cupcakes or a 9×13 cake, pretty cool.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

