My New Etsy Shop!

I finally opened my etsy shop on July 25th featuring my polymer clay creations which include dollhouse miniature food and jewelry!

I named it Yum Rum Polymer Sweets since I’m making desserts in polymer form.

20120728-112105.jpg

The jewelry comes with a sterling silver chain and bail.

20120728-111544.jpg

My instagram announcement 😊

20120728-112314.jpg

I already got 2 of my products added to favorites by potential customers!

20120728-112436.jpg

Yum Rum Polymer Sweets

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

