New Additions P.2

I now have the rest of my orders, including fondant cutters, fondant tools, fondant craft cutter, apple corer and my kitchenaid stand mixer. Would have posted this Friday when I got the last order, but the internet was out in my street for 2 days and so was the cable.

I used the fondant craft cutters to make the owl on the maple carrot cake for the baby shower.

I have yet to use the apple corer for cupcakes.

Fondant tools I can use with the fondant cutters in the future.

Opening the box was like opening a present on Christmas! I had heard these last for decades and now that I have one I see why, they are made like old school appliances, very heavy. I was hoping to use it for the baby shower cake, but couldn’t bring that big heavy thing to my cousin’s house since I stayed over, hopefully soon 🙂

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

