Dulce de Leche Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day was coming and got an order for a dulce de leche cake, since the recipe is for a larger cake, I was able to make a 9″ cake which would work out since my grandparents were leaving back to their country and I would stay the night at my aunt’s where they were before they would leave. Again, sorry for the late posts since I no longer have Internet.

20130523-120912.jpg

This was a 7″ donut shape cake, first time using that pan.

20130523-121005.jpg

20130523-121126.jpg

We celebrated Mother’s Day with the cake a day early since they were leaving on Mother’s Day accidentally. My aunt, uncle, grandparents and I ate some cake, but mostly my aunt because she fell in love with it, it was her first time trying it and she would start her diet that coming Monday so it worked out.

20130523-121225.jpg

Recipe

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

