Birthday Coconut Cupcake Tower!

My birthday was August 10 and it was going to be my last one in Miami so I wanted to have a small party. Turned out to be very small because none of my friends showed up. I made about 24 coconut cupcakes to display them in the cupcake tower.

image

image

Coconut cupcakes frosted with coconut flakes ready to be transported to the party, which was at my brother’s place.

image

These were the invitations I sent out, which I got for free from vistaprint.

image

Was finally able to wear that dress after having it for a year.

image

Some of the presents I recieved that day.

image

Brought three bottles of wine along with the cupcakes.

image

Coconut cupcakes recipe

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

